Skip to content
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Guilty Minds – Praise

“Joseph Finder has once again provided his readers with a first-rate crime thriller… he knows the value of careful construction, exhaustive research, good writing and characterization that all adds up to quite a fast read.”
—Bookpleasures.com

“Everyone’s favorite private spy, Nick Heller, is back… Smooth prose, good action, well-paced, and just a fun story. A real pleasure to read from beginning to end.”
—The Irresponsible Reader

“GUILTY MINDS excites and intrigues, and is the kind of book that can be digested in a single sitting. If Finder’s not already on your reading list, GUILTY MINDS demonstrates what the author has to offer: page-turning excellence.”
—Simon McDonald (Reader, Writer, Bookseller)

“Solid, good, entertaining read.”
—Just Talking Books

“GUILTY MINDS is a fun, fast-paced, and suspenseful read for fans of “House of Cards” or “Scandal.””
—Everyday eBook

“Suspenseful, surprising, and humane.”
—Hallie Ephron, bestselling author

“A high-octane thriller melding mystery, murder, politics, and the awesome power of technology in our hyper-connected world.”
—Mark Rubinstein, author

“Ingeniously plotted, furiously paced, written in the same style that has made him a book lover’s top-notch thriller writer, and twists and turns that will grab every reader… Joseph Finder produces one of his finest thrillers to date, and perhaps the thriller of the season.”
—A Journey Without Map

“Some scandals never die and some minds will always be guilty when dealing with the public. One more five star golden star review for author Joseph Finder and Nick Heller. GUILTY MINDS: Throughout the novel there are many!”
—Just Reviews